background Layer 1
Global CIO Insights: Digital Transformation in Fintech

Global CIO Insights: Digital Transformation in Fintech

Online at Zoom | 12.00 (GMT+3)

We`re delighted to invite you to participate in the international online conference for IT leaders "Global CIO Insights: Digital Transformation in Fintech"

Date: May 22, 2024. Time: 12.00 - 14.30 (GMT+3). Platform: Zoom.

We are pleased to invite you to take part in the online conference, where leading experts will share practical experience in launching innovative projects in Fintech and digital insights that helped companies to achieve technological leadership.

You will deep dive into Fintech and look at the approaches used by banks, payment systems, insurance and investment companies to solve current industry challenges. 

Topics:
  • Technological Trends in Fintech 2024: Analysis and Forecasts

  • Customer-Centric Digital Transformation

  • Financial Inclusion and Accessibility

  • Digital Assets and Tokenization 

  • Fintech Development and Government Regulation

Participation is free of charge for CIO`s of customer companies. The registration is required.

For the cost of participation for representatives of such companies as integrators, IT service providers, consulting organizations, please contact: feedback@globalcio.com


Join us, don't miss the opportunity to update your knowledge and ask questions to experts!

By clicking the "register" button, I confirm my consent to the transfer of my corporate contact details to the event partner

Conference start time:

  • Russia, Turkey (GMT+3) - 12:00
  • Armenia, Georgia, Azerbaijan (GMT+4) - 13:00
  • Uzbekistan (GMT+5) - 14:00
  • India (GMT+5:30) - 14:30
  • Kazakhstan (GMT+6) - 14:00
Speakers
Digital transformation trends in Fintech for 2024
Kirill Ostrovskii
Kirill Ostrovskii
Association Member
Fintech Start Association
Digital Transformation - Practical Examples where Technology is creating Impact on Value Creation in Financial services
Sadaf Shaiikh
Sadaf Shaiikh
CIO
TPL Insuranse
Digital Assets in a Tokenized World: The Future of Finance
Alexei Chirokikh
Alexei Chirokikh
Solution Architect
Citi
Fintech: Opportunities in Banking
Nehal Shah
Nehal Shah
Deputy CTO
IDBI Bank
Topic TBA
Nariman Mukushev
Nariman Mukushev
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board of Halyk Bank
HalykBank
We use cookies for analytical purposes and to deliver you the best experience with our website. Continuing to the site, you agree to the Cookie Policy.